Reviews


Average Rating:

10 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing

Always cook to how I ask in notes, best Indian on the Wirral I’ve had by far
placed by Anonymous on the 21st November 2020



Another fantastic meal

Arrived really quickly. Received complimentary popadoms which was a bonus. Ordered Chicken Tikka Madras, Chicken Tikka Balti & Chicken Morrisa which were all delicious with pilau rice & naan. Food was piping hot. Fantastic meal. Order delivered about 30 minutes after order was placed. Would recommend to anyone
placed by Anonymous on the 10th October 2020



Excellent

Prompt delivery 12/9/20. Piping hot food & really tasty. Will be using this delivery service again
placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2020



Prompt delivery, friendly staff, tasty food

This was our first time using Bollywood Lounge. We booked based on other people's reviews and will add ours as the service was very good and food delivered within 30mins or so from ordering. It was hot and had flavour.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st September 2020



Freezing Food

Waited two hours for food to come and when it finally did arrive after speaking to restaurant multiple times it arrived freezing COLD. I rung and complained and their response was if you want another one it's going to be another hour wait. Will not be ordering from here again.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2019



CARTY

Amazing food as always!
placed by Amy Carty on the 15th August 2019



Gareth

They always go above and beyond i ordered butter chicken and although it was no longer on there menu they went out there way and made it for me and food was delivered hot and with no faults the food always freshly cooked highly recommend many thanks
placed by Gareth Hallas on the 15th July 2019



Delivery

Fast delivery, delicious and good value
placed by Anonymous on the 25th June 2019



Food delivery

Food is always lovely from Bollywood but yet again we have not received our full order only little things like the the salad to go with mixed kebab & raita . received poppadoms but no chutney tray as we requested.we stopped using them because it happened nearly every time we ordered.thought we would try tonight & unfortunately it's happened again.so frustrating.
placed by David Randles on the 16th June 2019



Bollywood , BollyDID

First time takeaway fromBollywoood. Lamb chops wow, tandori chicken great. Starters and side dishes yummy 9 out of 10 (you only get a 10 if the foods free and you come around to wash the dishs)
placed by Terry Crinyion on the 6th August 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.