Background

Average Reviews

12 Reviews


Reviews

  • Amazing

    Always cook to how I ask in notes, best Indian on the Wirral I’ve had by farplaced by Anonymous on the 21st November 2020
  • Another fantastic meal

    Arrived really quickly. Received complimentary popadoms which was a bonus. Ordered Chicken Tikka Madras, Chicken Tikka Balti & Chicken Morrisa which were all delicious with pilau rice & naan. Food was piping hot. Fantastic meal. Order delivered about 30 minutes after order was placed. Would recommend to anyone placed by Anonymous on the 10th October 2020
  • Excellent

    Prompt delivery 12/9/20. Piping hot food & really tasty. Will be using this delivery service againplaced by Anonymous on the 13th September 2020
  • Prompt delivery, friendly staff, tasty food

    This was our first time using Bollywood Lounge. We booked based on other people's reviews and will add ours as the service was very good and food delivered within 30mins or so from ordering. It was hot and had flavour.placed by Anonymous on the 1st September 2020
  • Freezing Food

    Waited two hours for food to come and when it finally did arrive after speaking to restaurant multiple times it arrived freezing COLD. I rung and complained and their response was if you want another one it's going to be another hour wait. Will not be ordering from here again.placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2019
  • CARTY

    Amazing food as always! placed by Amy on the 15th August 2019
  • Gareth

    They always go above and beyond i ordered butter chicken and although it was no longer on there menu they went out there way and made it for me and food was delivered hot and with no faults the food always freshly cooked highly recommend many thanks placed by Gareth on the 15th July 2019
  • Delivery

    Fast delivery, delicious and good valueplaced by Anonymous on the 25th June 2019
  • Food delivery

    Food is always lovely from Bollywood but yet again we have not received our full order only little things like the the salad to go with mixed kebab & raita . received poppadoms but no chutney tray as we requested.we stopped using them because it happened nearly every time we ordered.thought we would try tonight & unfortunately it's happened again.so frustrating.placed by David on the 16th June 2019
  • Bollywood , BollyDID

    First time takeaway fromBollywoood. Lamb chops wow, tandori chicken great. Starters and side dishes yummy 9 out of 10 (you only get a 10 if the foods free and you come around to wash the dishs)placed by Terry on the 6th August 2018